The Church in America, Real Biblical Conspiracy, Living in Fantasy or Living in Reality

Standard
One thought on “The Church in America, Real Biblical Conspiracy, Living in Fantasy or Living in Reality

  1. Based on the nasty comments you left on my blogs – my guess is you are someone who has jumped on the bandwagon of last days prophecy called by yourself. I have been studying scripture for over 16 years…..not a mere 5 (as you stated). I understand you are new to this, but I would investigate someone’s background and knowledge before you throw out your hateful attacks. I forgive you, and pray that the Lord reveals HIS truth to you, and that you become more teachable from other children of God instead of attacking them when you disagree with their teachings. Truth is, you and I agree on a number of things, so I don’t understand why you feel the need to attack posts on my blog site. You know nothing about me, let alone whether or not I have the Holy Spirit within me. You know NOTHING of my relationship with Christ and I think it terrible you judge that in the way you did. I wish you the best and will pray for your continued growth. God bless.

Leave a Reply

